Loading Trainings

Back to All Trainings

October 23, 2021 Complimentary One-Day Master Class – Asia Pacific

Free
Please see below the start and end time for each country.
Country
Date
Start time
End time
Thailand, Indonesia
10/24, Sun
6 am
1 pm
Beijing, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines
10/24, Sun
7 am
2 pm
Japan, Korea
10/24, Sun
8 am
3 pm
Melbourne, Australia
10/24, Sun
10 am
5 pm
New Zealand
10/24, Sun
12 noon
7 pm
US, Canada
October 23rd, Sat
7 pm EDT
Oct. 24th 2 am
US, Canada
10/23, Sat
4 pm PDT
11 am PDT

Registration

Unlimited available
Complementary One-Day Master ClassFreeComplementary One-Day Master Class is for only those who attended the International Brainspotting Conference 2021.

Please fill in all required fields

Details

Date(s):
(7:00 pm - 2:00 am)
Cost:
Free
Translate »
0