Loading Trainings

← Back to Trainings

Online For Asia Pacific-Pacific Time

October 2021

October 23, 2021 Complimentary One-Day Master Class – Asia Pacific

Free
More Info/ Register
Presented by: Dr. David Grand

Please see below the start and end time for each country. Country Date Start time End time Thailand, Indonesia 10/24, Sun 6 am 1 pm Beijing, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines 10/24, Sun 7 am 2 pm Japan, Korea 10/24, Sun 8 am 3 pm Melbourne, Australia 10/24, Sun 10 am 5 pm New Zealand 10/24, Sun…

November 2021

Brainspotting Phase 1: Mental Health, Healthcare and Healing Professionals Online for Asia Pacific( 4 PM to 11:59 PM Pacific Time)

More Info/ Register
Presented by: Nancy Tung

This Training will take Place from 4PM-11:30 PM Pacific time

February 2022

Brainspotting Phase 1: Mental Health, Healthcare and Healing Professionals Online for Asia Pacific

More Info/ Register
Presented by: Nancy Tung

This Training will take place 3 PM-11:00 PM Pacific Time

May 2022

Brainspotting Phase 1: Mental Health, Healthcare and Healing Professionals Online for Asia Pacific Regions – US Pacific Time May 12, 13, 14, 2022 (4 pm – 11:59 pm PDT)

More Info/ Register
Presented by: Nancy Tung

This Training will take Place 4 PM-11:59 PM Pacific time.

June 2022

Brainspotting Phase 2: Mental Health, Healthcare and Healing Professionals Online for Asia Pacific Regions

More Info/ Register
Presented by: Nancy Tung

US Pacific Time 4 PM - 11:59 PDT

+ Export Events
Translate »
0