Loading Trainings

Back to All Trainings

Brainspotting Immersion: Online Training-Asia Pacific

$200

Brainspotting Immersion: Online Training-Asia Pacific
In this Brainspotting Immersion, David Grand will lecture and take questions about the Neuroexperiential model. Participants will observe a demonstration of Rolling Brainspotting on the Y axis and Z axis and a Master class style experiential. Both the demonstration and experiential will be followed by extensive debriefs.

Date:
June 26, 2022
Bangkok, Thailand 6am – 11am
Jakarta, Indonesia 6am – 11am
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 7am – 12pm
Maila, Philippines 7am – 12pm
Singapore, Singapore 7am – 12pm
Seoul, S. Korea 8am -1pm
Tokyo, Japan 8am – 1pm
Sydney, Australia 10am-3pm
** June 25, 2022 7pm – 12am EST USA (New York)

FOR MORE INFORMATION
Joy Myong bspjoy99@gmail.com. (USA)
Roby Abeles. robyabeles@gmail.com. (Australia)
Teofilo Palsimon Jr (Philippines) topj.psych@gmail.com Mobile Number: 09323141994

Registration

Unlimited available
2022-06-26 Brainspotting Immersion: Online Training-Asia Pacific$200.00

Please fill in all required fields

Details

Date(s):
June 26, 2022 (7:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Cost:
$200
Translate »
0