Loading Trainings

Back to All Trainings

  • This training has passed.

BSP session with concurrent EEG data collection and interpretation-Webinar

BSP session with concurrent EEG data collection and interpretation
Friday, 1/22/21, 2 hrs
10am Eastern, 9am, Central, 8am Mountain, 7am Pacific
For other time zones, please go to:
During this 2-hour event Deborah Antinori and Santiago Brand will be working together to bring you the best information possible on the brain activity of Brainspotting. Santiago will be collecting EEG data, while Deb conducts a 30-minute BSP demo session online. There will be a 10-minute baseline EEG taken first to compare with the session data. Santiago will report in “real time” regarding what he is seeing on the EEG while the BSP session is happening, and will do an extensive debrief post-session.

Details

Date(s):
January 22, 2021 (All Day)
Register Here ⟩

Additional Info

Primary Contact:
John Edwards
Email:
john@westcoastpsychotherapy.com
Translate »
0