Loading Trainings

Back to All Trainings

Brainspotting with Children and Adolescents: Online in Spanish

Brainspotting con niños y adolescentes

Formación Online

Requisito previo: Brainspotting Fase 1

Mexico:     8.00 am – 12:00 pm  &  01:30 pm – 05.30 pm
contactar: terapiabreve.caritas@gmail.com
Ecuador:   9.00 am – 01.00 pm  &  02:30 pm – 06.30 pm
contactar: info@serendipitaecuador.org

Argentina: 11.00 am – 03.00 pm  &  04:30 pm – 08.30 pm

contactar: brainspotting.arg@gmail.com

España      15.00 – 19.00  &  20.30 – 00.30
contactar: info@aleces.com

Details

Date(s):
March 24, 2023 (9:00 am - 6:00 pm)
March 25, 2023 (9:00 am - 6:00 pm)
March 26, 2023 (9:00 am - 6:00 pm)
Register Here ⟩

Presenter

Monika Baumann
Email:
brainspottingaustria@gmail.com
Go to Presenter's BSP Directory
Translate »
0