Loading Trainings

Back to All Trainings

Brainspotting Phase 3: From a Neuroexperiential Perspective Online via Zoom-Asia Pacific Time

$745 – $845

This training will be held at the Following times daily depending on your time Zone:
October 7,8,9 2022
Bangkok, Thailand 6am – 1PM
Beijing, China: 7am – 2pm
Hongkong: 7am – 2 pm
Jakarta, Indonesia 6am – 1PM
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 7am – 2 pm
Manila, Philippines 7am – 2 PM
Singapore, Singapore 7am – 2 pm
Seoul, S. Korea 8am -3pm
Sydney, Australia 9am-4pm
Tokyo, Japan 8am – 3pm
Taiwan: 7am – 2pm
Wellington, New Zealand: 11 am – 6 pm

October 6,7,8, 2022
7:00 PM-2 AM US Eastern Time
Information contacts are:
Quan Shi: qshi@bangor-bsp.com
Ine Indriani: ineindriani@gmail.com

Registration

Unlimited available
October 7-9, 2022 - Early Registration - Brainspotting Phase 3: From a Neuroexperiential Perspective Online via Zoom-Asia PT$745.00Early registration ends September 7, 2022.

Please fill in all required fields

Details

Date(s):
October 7, 2022 (7:00 am - 2:00 pm)
October 8, 2022 (7:00 am - 2:00 pm)
October 9, 2022 (7:00 am - 2:00 pm)
Cost:
$745 – $845

Additional Info

Primary Contact:
Quan Shi
Email:
qshi@bangor-bsp.com
Translate »
0