Loading Trainings

Back to All Trainings

Brainspotting Phase 2: Online Via Zoom-Australasia Pacific Region

In Association with Thryve Singapore

Friday 29 July, Saturday 30 July and Sunday 31 July 2022

(8.30am – 5.00pm Singapore SGT)

(10.30am – 7.00pm Sydney AEST)

(12.30pm – 9.00pm Auckland NZDT)

Details

Date(s):
July 29, 2022 (10:30 am - 7:00 pm)
July 30, 2022 (10:30 am - 7:00 pm)
July 31, 2022 (10:30 am - 7:00 pm)
Register Here ⟩

Presenter

Noula Diamantopoulos
Email:
training@brainspottingaustralasiapacific.com.au
Translate »
0