Loading Trainings

Back to All Trainings

Brainspotting Phase 2: Mental Health, Healthcare and Healing Professionals Online for Asia Pacific Regions – Pacific Time June 17, 18, 19 (4 pm – 12am PDT)

June 18, 19, 20 (Fri,Sat,Sun : 8 am – 4 pm South Korea)
June 18, 19, 20 (Fri,Sat,Sun : 7 am – 3 pm HongKong, Malaysia, Taiwan)
June 18, 19, 20 (Fri,Sat,Sun : 6 am – 2 pm Thailand)

Details

Date(s):
June 17, 2021 (4:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
June 18, 2021 (4:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
June 19, 2021 (4:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Register Here ⟩

Additional Info

Primary Contact:
Nancy Tung
Email:
nancytungcoaching@gmail.com

Location

Online PDT
Translate »
0