Loading Trainings

Back to All Trainings

  • This training has passed.

Brainspotting Phase 2: Australasia Pacific Region over 5 Days

Training will be held from 9.00am – 1.30pm (Sydney AEST) every day for the 5 days

(7.00am – 11.30am Singapore SGT)

(11.00pm – 3.30pm Auckland NZDT)

Details

Date(s):
May 20, 2022 (9:00 am - 1:30 pm)
May 21, 2022 (9:00 am - 1:30 pm)
May 22, 2022 (9:00 am - 1:30 pm)
May 23, 2022 (9:00 am - 1:30 pm)
May 24, 2022 (9:00 am - 1:30 pm)
Register Here ⟩
Translate »
0