Loading Trainings

Back to All Trainings

Brainspotting Phase 1: Online via Zoom- Australasia Pacific Region

(8.00am – 4.00pm Singapore SGT)

(10.00am – 6.00pm Sydney AEST)

(12.00pm – 8.00pm Auckland NZDT)

Details

Date(s):
September 23, 2022 (10:00 am - 6:00 pm)
September 24, 2022 (10:00 am - 6:00 pm)
September 25, 2022 (10:00 am - 6:00 pm)
Register Here ⟩

Presenter

Noula Diamantopoulos
Email:
training@brainspottingaustralasiapacific.com.au
Translate »
0