Loading Trainings

Back to All Trainings

  • This training has passed.

Brainspotting Immersion training: Online April 26, 2024 (US Dates) / April 27, 2024 (Australia Asia Dates)

$200

In this Brainspotting Immersion, David Grand will lecture and take questions about the Neuroexperiential model. Participants will observe a demonstration of multi-spotting and a Master class style experiential. Both the demonstration and experiential will be followed by extensive debriefs.

Price: $200
EDT Time zone: April 26,2024, from 7pm-midnight 
Australasia Pacific Time Zones: April 27, 2024:

Bangkok, Thailand | 6am – 11am
Jakarta, Indonesia | 6am – 11am
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | 7am – 12pm
Manila, Philippines | 7am – 12pm
Singapore, Singapore | 7am – 12pm
Taipei, Taiwan | 7am – 12pm
Seoul, S. Korea | 8am -1pm
Tokyo, Japan | 8am – 1pm
Sydney, Australia | 9am-2pm

New Zealand | 11am – 4pm

Registration

Details

Date(s):
April 26, 2024 (7:00 pm - 11:59 pm)
Cost:
$200

Additional Info

Email:
nancytungcoaching@gmail.com, ilove@nouladiamantopoulos.com, ineindriani@gmail.com

Location

Online
Translate »
0