Loading Trainings

← Back to Trainings

March 2023

Brainspotting Phase 1: Trauma-Hilfe Zentrum Nurnberg, Germany

More Info/ Register
Presented by: Monika Baumann

Brainspotting with Children and Adolescents: Online in Spanish

More Info/ Register
Presented by: Monika Baumann

Brainspotting con niños y adolescentes Formación Online Requisito previo: Brainspotting Fase 1 Mexico:     8.00 am – 12:00 pm  &  01:30 pm – 05.30 pm contactar: terapiabreve.caritas@gmail.com Ecuador:   9.00 am – 01.00 pm  &  02:30 pm – 06.30 pm contactar: info@serendipitaecuador.org Argentina: 11.00 am – 03.00 pm  &  04:30 pm – 08.30 pm contactar: brainspotting.arg@gmail.com España   …

July 2023

Brainspotting Phase 2: Trauma-Hilfe Zentrum Nurnberg, Germany

More Info/ Register
Presented by: Monika Baumann

September 2023

Brainspotting with Children & Adolescents: Advanced Training Online

More Info/ Register
Presented by: Monika Baumann

First Day: Repetition Use of Brainspotting during different developmental stages Identify post-traumatic growth after applying Brainspotting Creativity to process deeper with the attitude of W.A.I.T (Drawing on the Brainspot) Second Day: What is in your Mind is in Your Body (integrating body postures as a way of processing) Handling acute crises with the Young Ones…

+ Export Events
Translate »
0