Loading Trainings

← Back to Trainings

July 2024

Brainspotting Master Class From a Neuroexperiential Perspective: Online via Zoom-Mountain time

$745 – $795
More Info/ Register
Presented by: Dr. David Grand

September 2024

Brainspotting Phase 2: Israel Standard Time via Zoom-Sept. 8-10, 2024

$480
More Info/ Register
Presented by: Dr. David Grand

FOR MEMBERS OF THE JEWISH COMMUNITY 1PM-10PM Israel Standard time 6AM-3PM Eastern Standard Time Fee: 1,800 Shekels ($480 US)

October 2024

Brainspotting Phase 4 From a Neuroexperiential Perspective: Online via Zoom-Central Time

$745 – $845
More Info/ Register
Presented by: Dr. David Grand

Brainspotting Phase 4 From a Neuroexperiential Perspective: Online via Zoom-Central Time

$745 – $845
More Info/ Register
Presented by: Dr. David Grand

Brainspotting Phase 4 From a Neuroexperiential Perspective: Online via Zoom-Central Time

$745 – $845
More Info/ Register
Presented by: Dr. David Grand

November 2024

BSP Phase 4 from a Neuroexperiential Perspective: Online November 14-16th, 2024 (US Dates) / November 15-17th, 2024 (Australia Asia Dates)

$745 – $795
More Info/ Register
Presented by: Dr. David Grand

Nov 14-16, 2024 (US Dates): 6 pm - 1 am EST 3 pm - 11 pm PST Nov 15-17, 2024 (Australia Asia Dates): Bangkok, Thailand: 6 am – 1 pm Jakarta, Indonesia: 6 am – 1 pm Singapore, Singapore: 7 am – 2 pm Beijing, China: 7 am – 2 pm Hongkong, Hongkong: 7 am…

Brainspotting Master Class from a Neuroexperiential Perspective: Online GMT UK Time

More Info/ Register
Presented by: Dr. David Grand
+ Export Events
Translate »
0